BRADFORD COUNTY TRANSPORTATION DISADVANTAGED COORDINATING BOARD

MEMBER/REPRESENTING	ALTERNATE/REPRESENTING
Commissioner Danny Riddick	•
Local Elected Official/Chair	
Geanelly Reveron	Lauren Adams, Vice-Chair
Florida Department of Transportation	Florida Department of Transportation
	Grievance Committee Member
John Wisker	Vacant
Florida Department of Children and Families	Florida Department of Children and Families
Grievance Committee Member	
Vacant	Vacant
Florida Department of Education	Florida Department of Education
Grievance Committee Member	
Libby Murphy	Vacant
Florida Department of Elder Affairs	Florida Department of Elder Affairs
Grievance Committee Member	
Reeda Harris	Pamela Hagley
Florida Agency for Health Care Administration	Florida Agency for Health Care Administration
Sheryl Dick-Stanford	Diana Burgos-Garcia
Florida Agency for Persons with Disabilities	Florida Agency for Persons with Disabilities
Phyllis Marty	Anna Mendoza
Regional Workforce Board	Regional Workforce Board
Vacant	Vacant
Florida Association for Community Action	Florida Association for Community Action
Term ending June 30, 2026	Term ending June 30, 2026
Vacant Dublia Education	Vacant Dublia Education
Public Education	Public Education
Barbara Fischer	Vacant
Veterans	Veterans
Grievance Committee Member	Term ending June 30, 2026
Term ending June 30, 2026	
Vacant	Vacant
Citizen Advocate	Citizen Advocate
Term ending June 30, 2024	Term ending June 30, 2024
Vacant	Vacant
Citizen Advocate - User	Citizen Advocate - User
Term ending June 30, 2024	Term ending June 30, 2024
Vacant	Vacant
Persons with Disabilities	Persons with Disabilities
Term ending June 30, 2024	Term ending June 30, 2024
Vacant	Vacant
Elderly	Elderly
Term ending June 30, 2026	Term ending June 30, 2026
Iana Patterson	Vacant
Medical Community	Medical Community
Term ending June 30, 2025	Term ending June 30, 2025
Vacant	Vacant
Children at Risk	Children at Risk
Term ending June 30, 2025	Term ending June 30, 2025
Vacant	Vacant
Private Transit	Private Transit
Term ending June 30, 2025	Term ending June 30, 2025

Note: Unless specified, members and alternates serve at the pleasure of the North Central Florida Regional Planning Council.